Contacts

 

Pete Meyer
Chairman

TWU Local 562
pmeyer@twu.org
MLOA contact 

Brendon Remezas
Co Chairman
TWU Local 556
bremezas@twu.org

 

Charlana Bilodeau
Recording Secretary
TWU Local 555
cbilodeau@twu.org
 

Jose Galarza
(Liaison)
(817) 282-2544 office

jgalarza@twu.org 
TWU International Representative

 

Legislative Subcommittee:

Yvonne Bailey, TWU Local 101, Chairperson

James Taylor, TWU Local 208

Thomas Shaw, TWU Local 234

George Volkl, TWU Local 512

Doug Bennett, TWU Local 514

Kevin "Gunny" Wolf, TWU Local 571
   978-767-0500
   kpwolfbeverly@aol.com

Tyson Brown, TWU Local 208

Chris Kiernan, TWU Local 501

 

Events Subcommittee:

Olando Epps II, TWU Local 208, Chairperson

Andre Hanekamp, TWU Local 513

Jesus Martinez, TWU Local 571

Henry Cade III, TWU Local 208

 

 

Benefits Subcommittee:

Scott Chisum, TWU Local 514, Chairperson

Tracy Hardin, TWU Local 514

Minerva "Mini" Rivera, TWU Local 101

Terrance Jones, TWU Local 570

Brian Hodge, TWU Local 572

Dante McElroy, TWU Local 208

 

Communications Subcommittee:

Louis Mercado, TWU Local 252, Chairperson

Yvette Melton, TWU Local 556

Jesus Zamarron, TWU Local 571
   773-715-0404
   twuvetcom571@gmail.com

Mariano Nunez Ortiz, TWU Local 571
   312-342-9952
   mariano.nunez.ortiz@gmail.com

 

TWU Local 101

TWU Local 208

Olando D. Epps II

Henry Cade, III

Twulocal208@sbglobal.net

TWU Local 234

TWU Local 252

TWU Local 501

American Airlines (JFK, LGA, SJU)

Chris Kiernan, Chair

Jarhead8589@msn.com

(516) 749-3880

TWU Local 512

George Volkl, Chair

gvsea@sbcglobal.net

(773) 315-8207

TWU Local 513

American Airlines (DFW)

Andre Hanekamp, Chair

andreh@twu513office.com

 

TWU Local 514

TWU Local 555

Southwest Airlines (Ramp, Ops, Cargo, Provo)

Charlana Bilodeau, Chair

Twu555vc@yahoo.com

TWU Local 556

Southwest Airlines (Flight Attendants)

Chris Sullivan, Chair

csullivan@twu556.org

(720) 499-5124

Brendon Remezas, Co-Chair

TWU Local 568

American Airlines (MIA)

Sam Flynn, Chair

TWU Local 270

TWU Local 571

TWU Local 576

TWU Local 591